Explore All Performances

Welcome! For a faster checkout, use the links above to login or register for a new account.


Please note that only Carolina Performing Arts events (including CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio) are eligible for student, faculty/staff, and subscription discounts.


Need help? Please contact our Ticket Services team at 919.843.3333 (Monday-Friday, 10 AM–5 PM) or email us at CPAtixquestions@unc.edu.


Build A Subscription Venue Information Gift Certificates Rental Events


CURRENT Takeover
<p>Martha Graham Dance Company
CURRENT Takeover

Martha Graham Dance Company

Fri 9/27/19 5:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Fri 9/27/19 7:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 9/28/19 3:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 9/28/19 7:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sun 9/29/19 1:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sun 9/29/19 5:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Intuition: Songs From the Minds of Women
<p>Alicia Olatuja
Intuition: Songs From the Minds of Women

Alicia Olatuja

Wed 10/2/19 7:30PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Rosas danst Rosas
<p>by Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker and Rosas
Rosas danst Rosas

by Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker and Rosas

Wed 10/9/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall
Thu 10/10/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


THE DAY
<p>Maya Beiser, Wendy Whelan, Lucinda Childs, and David Lang
THE DAY

Maya Beiser, Wendy Whelan, Lucinda Childs, and David Lang

Tue 10/15/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


An Evening with Chris Thile
An Evening with Chris Thile
Tue 10/22/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Golda Schultz, soprano
<p>and Jonathan Ware, piano
Golda Schultz, soprano

and Jonathan Ware, piano

Wed 10/30/19 7:30PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Emmylou Harris
Emmylou Harris
Fri 11/8/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Sarod Trilogy
<p>Amjad Ali Khan, Master of the Sarod
Sarod Trilogy

Amjad Ali Khan, Master of the Sarod

Wed 11/13/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


The Future is Female
<p>Sarah Cahill, piano
The Future is Female

Sarah Cahill, piano

Sat 11/16/19 5:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Loch na hEala (Swan Lake)
<p>Created by Michael Keegan-Dolan
<p>Teac Samsa
Loch na hEala (Swan Lake)

Created by Michael Keegan-Dolan

Teac Samsa

Wed 11/20/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall
Thu 11/21/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


The Nutcracker
<p>Carolina Ballet
The Nutcracker

Carolina Ballet

Sat 12/7/19 2:00PM Memorial Hall
Sat 12/7/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall
Sun 12/8/19 2:00PM Memorial Hall


Freedom and Faith
<p>PubliQuartet
Freedom and Faith

PubliQuartet

Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Fanm d'Ayiti
<p>Nathalie Joachim with Spektral Quartet
Fanm d'Ayiti

Nathalie Joachim with Spektral Quartet

Fri 1/10/20 8:00PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Invisible(s)
<p>Cristina Pato and Mazz Swift
Invisible(s)

Cristina Pato and Mazz Swift

Fri 1/17/20 8:00PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Antigonick
<p>Big Dance Theater
Antigonick

Big Dance Theater

Fri 1/24/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Fri 1/24/20 8:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 1/25/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 1/25/20 8:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sun 1/26/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sun 1/26/20 8:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


The Eve Project
<p>Martha Graham Dance Company
The Eve Project

Martha Graham Dance Company

Thu 1/30/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Lucia Lucas, baritone with Clara Yang, piano
Lucia Lucas, baritone with Clara Yang, piano
Sat 2/1/20 8:00PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Edna Lewis
<p>Written by Hilton Als
Edna Lewis

Written by Hilton Als

Thu 2/6/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Fri 2/7/20 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Johnny Gandelsman, violin
Johnny Gandelsman, violin
Sun 2/9/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Alvin Ailey
<p>American Dance Theater
Alvin Ailey

American Dance Theater

Tue 2/11/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall
Wed 2/12/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


As One
As One
Wed 2/19/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Thu 2/20/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Maria Schneider Orchestra
Maria Schneider Orchestra
Sat 2/22/20 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Isabel Leonard, mezzo-soprano
<p>with the UNC Symphony Orchestra
Isabel Leonard, mezzo-soprano

with the UNC Symphony Orchestra

Tue 2/25/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Cellular Songs Concert
<p>Meredith Monk & Vocal Ensemble
Cellular Songs Concert

Meredith Monk & Vocal Ensemble

Thu 3/5/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Meklit
Meklit
Mon 3/16/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


HOME
<p>Created by Geoff Sobelle
HOME

Created by Geoff Sobelle

Thu 3/19/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall
Fri 3/20/20 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Mitsuko Uchida and Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Mitsuko Uchida and Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Tue 3/24/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Visions for Frida Kahlo
<p>Melissa Aldana
Visions for Frida Kahlo

Melissa Aldana

Fri 3/27/20 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Discourse
<p>Flutronix
Discourse

Flutronix

Thu 4/2/20 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Fri 4/3/20 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


The Soul Rebels
<p>with special guest Big Freedia
The Soul Rebels

with special guest Big Freedia

Thu 4/9/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


she is called
<p>Brooklyn Youth Chorus
she is called

Brooklyn Youth Chorus

Sat 4/18/20 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Kiran Ahluwalia
Kiran Ahluwalia
Thu 4/23/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall


London Symphony Orchestra with Sir Simon Rattle, Music Director
London Symphony Orchestra with Sir Simon Rattle, Music Director
Tue 5/5/20 7:30PM Memorial Hall
Wed 5/6/20 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Goldberg Variations
<p>Lang Lang
Goldberg Variations

Lang Lang

Fri 5/15/20 8:00PM Memorial Hall