Explore All Performances

Welcome! For a faster checkout, use the links above to login or register for a new account.


Please note that only Carolina Performing Arts events (including CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio) are eligible for student, faculty/staff, and subscription discounts.


Need help? Please contact our Ticket Services team at 919.843.3333 (Monday-Friday, 10 AM–5 PM) or email us at CPAtixquestions@unc.edu.


Build A Subscription Venue Information Gift Certificates Rental Events


Carolina Ballet<br /><em>The Nutcracker</em>
Carolina Ballet
The Nutcracker
Sat 12/1/18 2:00PM Memorial Hall
Sat 12/1/18 8:00PM Memorial Hall
Sun 12/2/18 2:00PM Memorial Hall


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis<br /><em>Big Band Holidays</em>
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Big Band Holidays
Tue 12/11/18 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Lucas Debargue, piano
Lucas Debargue, piano
Fri 1/11/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn
Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn
Wed 1/16/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


David Neumann and Advanced Beginner Group<br /><em>I Understand Everything Better</em>
David Neumann and Advanced Beginner Group
I Understand Everything Better
Fri 1/18/19 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Los Angeles Master Chorale<br /><em>Lagrime di San Pietro</em>
Los Angeles Master Chorale
Lagrime di San Pietro
Tue 1/22/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Neko Case with Kimya Dawson
Neko Case with Kimya Dawson
Tue 1/29/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Compagnie Marie Chouinard<br /><em>Hieronymus Bosch: The Garden of Earthly Delights</em>
Compagnie Marie Chouinard
Hieronymus Bosch: The Garden of Earthly Delights
Fri 2/1/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


wild Up<br /><em>Future Folk</em>
wild Up
Future Folk
Mon 2/4/19 7:30PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


wild Up<br /><em>We the People</em>
wild Up
We the People
Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah
Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Lucas Meachem, baritone
Lucas Meachem, baritone
Sun 2/24/19 7:30PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Sammy Miller and the Congregation
Sammy Miller and the Congregation
Fri 3/1/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Scharoun Ensemble
Scharoun Ensemble
Mon 3/18/19 7:30PM Moeser Auditorium in Hill Hall


Kidd Pivot<br /><em>Revisor</em>
Kidd Pivot
Revisor
Thu 3/21/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Mitsuko Uchida and Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Mitsuko Uchida and Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Wed 3/27/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Batsheva Dance Company<br /><em>Venezuela</em>
Batsheva Dance Company
Venezuela
Tue 4/2/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Gil Shaham, violin and Akira Eguchi, piano
Gil Shaham, violin and Akira Eguchi, piano
Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


Carrie Mae Weems<br /><em>Past Tense</em>
Carrie Mae Weems
Past Tense
Wed 4/10/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Toshi Reagon and BIGLovely
Toshi Reagon and BIGLovely
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM Memorial Hall


North Carolina Jazz Repertory Orchestra with special guest Branford Marsalis
North Carolina Jazz Repertory Orchestra with special guest Branford Marsalis
Tue 4/23/19 7:30PM Memorial Hall


Shamel Pitts's <em>Black Velvet: Architectures and Archetypes</em> and Bobbi Jene Smith's <em>A Study on Effort</em>
Shamel Pitts's Black Velvet: Architectures and Archetypes and Bobbi Jene Smith's A Study on Effort
Wed 4/24/19 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Thu 4/25/19 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Kid Koala<br /><em>Satellite</em>
Kid Koala
Satellite
Thu 5/2/19 7:30PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio


Kid Koala<br /><em>Robot Dance Party</em>
Kid Koala
Robot Dance Party
Sat 5/4/19 10:00AM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sat 5/4/19 2:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM CURRENT ArtSpace + Studio